Samstag, 20. Januar 2024

Brühwarm & Ton Steine Scherben – Mannstoll (1977)

Ton Stein Scherben were formed in 1970 by the vocalist, guitarist and frontman Rio Reiser, R.P.S. Lanrue, Kai Sichtermann (bass guitar), Wolfgang Seidel (drums). They are considered to be among the most notorious German kraut polit-rock next to bands such as Floh de Cologne. During the 70's the band was known for their social and political critics but also for their amazingly challenging live performances.They were engaged in the German gay-movement,

"Brühwarm" was a German political theatre troupe from Hamburg, active in the gay scene, who sought the aid of Ton Steine Scherben for musical backing. So they released two LPs in cooperation with Ton Steine Scherben. This album features the recordings from the "Brühwarm"-Show "Mannstoll" and was recorded in 1977 at the "David Volksmund Studio" in Fresenhagen. 


A1 Männercharme 2:38
A2 Immer Wieder Ficken 4:41
A3 Ich Freu' Mich Schon Auf Dienstag 3:53
A4 Mitten Drin Im Jugendrausch 3:07
A5 Fummelrock 2:18
A6 I Stand On You 3:18
B1 Kommen Sie Schnell 4:30
B2 Geistersongs 3:21
B3 Boogie Anal 1:45
B4 Zimt Und Schweiß 2:15
B5 Wir Müssen Ja Nicht 1:45
B6 Ach Müder Mann 2:46
B7 Tango 2:08

(256 kbps, cover art included)

0 Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen