Dienstag, 12. Juli 2022

VA - Frieden soll sein (Amiga Quartett)

Bild anzeigen
Here´s another volume of "Amiga Quartett", a huge series of 4-song 7"s on the GDR state-owned Amiga label.

"Frieden soll sein" features the bands Karussell, Puhdys, Karat and Dialog with classics like "Keiner will sterben", "Hirsohima" and "Der blaue Planet". 

The East German singer-songwriter Kurt Demmler wrote the lyrics for track one and four.

01 Karussell - Keiner will sterben
02 Puhdys - Hiroshima
03 Karat - Der blaue Planet
04 Dialog - Eigentlich

VA - Frieden soll sein (Amiga Quartett)
(320 kbps, cover art included)

0 Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen